System Maintenance Windows

Document created by Michael Paric on Nov 15, 2016Last modified by Tamara Belgard on Jan 4, 2019
Version 105Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Monthly Platform and Software Maintenance Windows

At NWEA™, we continually seek ways to improve your experience using our products. We perform routine maintenance on our systems to facilitate necessary changes or to release new product features. During these maintenance periods, access to MAP Growth, MAP Skills, MAP Reading Fluency, CPAA, and OECD will be unavailable. We appreciate your patience while we make these critical improvements.

Bookmark this page or subscribe to the RSS Feed to keep apprised of any updates to the schedule. A newsletter is sent prior to releases with details of upcoming changes, partner updates are also available in the NWEA Community. Please refer to the “What’s New” page in MAP Growth help for details and user training on changes to MAP (requires MAP login).

Upcoming MAP Growth, MAP Skills, MAP Reading Fluency, CPAA and OECD Release and weekend maintenance dates:

Date

Start Time
(UTC and Pacific)

Planned End Time
(UTC and Pacific)

Type of Release

January

2019

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

at 4 p.m. PST)

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

at 2 a.m. UTC

(Friday, Jan. 4

at 6 p.m. PST)

Software 

Release

February

2019

Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019

at 3 a.m. UTC

(Friday, Feb. 15, 2019

at 7 p.m. PST)

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

at 6 p.m. UTC

(Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019

at 10 a.m. PST)

Software 

Release

March

2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Friday, March 8, 2019

at 5 p.m. PST)

Monday, March 11, 2019

at 6:59 a.m. UTC

(Sunday, March 10, 2019

at 11:59 p.m. PST)

 

Hardware

Maintenance

March

2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

at 2 a.m. UTC

(Friday, March 15, 2019

at 7 p.m. PDT)

Saturday, March 16, 2019

at 5 p.m. UTC

(Saturday, March 16, 2019

at 10 a.m. PDT)

Software

Release

April

2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Friday, April 5, 2019

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Monday, April 8, 2019

at 6:59 a.m. UTC

(Sunday, April 7, 2019

at 11:59 p.m. PDT)

Hardware 

Maintenance

June

2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

at 2 a.m. UTC

(Friday, June 14, 2019

at 7 p.m. PDT)

Saturday, June 15, 2019

at 5 p.m. UTC

(Saturday, June 15, 2019

at 10 a.m. PDT)

Software

Release

July

2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Friday, July 12, 2019

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Monday, July 15, 2019

at 6:59 a.m. UTC

(Sunday, July 14, 2019

at 11:59 p.m. PDT)

Hardware 
Maintenance

August

2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Friday, August 9, 2019

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Monday, August 12, 2019

at 6:59 a.m. UTC

(Sunday, August 11, 2019

at 11:59 p.m. PDT)

Hardware 

Maintenance

November

2019

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019

at 1 a.m. UTC

(Friday, Nov. 8, 2019

at 5 p.m. PST)

Monday, Nov. 11, 2019

at 7:59 a.m. UTC

(Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

at 11:59 p.m. PDT)

Hardware 
Maintenance

 

For the best possible testing experience, on Mondays following a release, please close and restart any browser that had been left open over the weekend to make sure you have the latest updates.

Always refer to this schedule two weeks prior to weekend testing to ensure that the schedule has not been updated.

Attachments

    Outcomes