System Maintenance Windows

Document created by Stacey Poole on Nov 15, 2016Last modified by Danielle Kerns on Nov 1, 2020
Version 151Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

This document has moved and will no longer be updated. Please go to nwea.force.com/nweaconnection/s/system-maintenance-windows and update your bookmark as this document will be removed on 11/30/20.

 

Monthly Platform and Software Maintenance Windows

 

At NWEA, we continually seek ways to improve your experience using our products. We perform routine maintenance on our systems to facilitate necessary changes or to release new product features. During these maintenance periods, access to MAP Growth, MAP Skills, and MAP Reading Fluency will be unavailable. We appreciate your patience while we make these critical improvements.

 

Bookmark this page or subscribe to the RSS Feed to keep apprised of any updates to the schedule. An email is sent prior to releases with details of upcoming changes. Partner updates are also available in the NWEA Community. Please refer to the “What’s New” page in MAP Growth help for details and user training on changes to MAP (requires MAP login).

 

For the best possible testing experience, on Mondays following a release, please close and restart any browser that had been left open over the weekend to make sure you have the latest updates. Refer to this schedule periodically (and prior to weekend testing) to ensure it has not been revised.

 

Upcoming MAP Growth, MAP Skills and MAP Reading Fluency release and weekend maintenance dates:

 

Date

Start Time
(UTC and Pacific)

Planned End Time
(UTC and Pacific)

Type of Release

October

2020

*NEW* 

Added 10/20/2020

Wed., October 21, 2020

at 2 a.m. UTC

(Tue., October 20, 2020

at 7 p.m. PDT)

Wed., October 21, 2020

at 3 a.m. UTC

(Tue., October 20, 2020

at 8 p.m. PDT)

Software Release - Reports Only

November

2020

Added 09/30/2019

Sat., November 7, 2020

at 1 a.m. UTC

(Fri., November 6, 2020

at 5 p.m. PST)

Mon., November 9, 2020

at 7:59 a.m. UTC

(Sun., November 8, 2020

at 11:59 p.m. PST)

Hardware Maintenance

November

2020

Added 06/09/2020

Sat., November 21, 2020

at 1 a.m. UTC

(Fri., November 20, 2020

at 5 p.m. PST)

Sat., November 21, 2020

at 6 p.m. UTC

(Sat., November 21, 2020

at 10 a.m. PST)

Software Release

December

2020

Added 06/09/2020

Sat., December 19, 2020

at 1 a.m. UTC

(Fri., December 18, 2020

at 5 p.m. PST)

Sat., December 19, 2020

at 6 p.m. UTC

(Sat., December 19, 2020

at 10 a.m. PST)

Software Release

February

2021

*NEW* 

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., February 20, 2021

at 1 a.m. UTC

(Fri., February 19, 2021

at 5 p.m. PST)

Sat., February 20, 2021

at 6 p.m. UTC

(Sat., February 20, 2021

at 10 a.m. PST)

Software Release

March

2021

*NEW*

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., March 20, 2021

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Fri., March 19, 2021

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Sat., March 20, 2021

at 5 p.m. UTC

(Sat., March 20, 2021

at 10 a.m. PDT)

Software Release

March

2021

*NEW* 

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., March 27, 2021

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Fri., March 26, 2021

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Mon., March 29, 2021

at 6:59 a.m. UTC

(Sun., March 28, 2021

at 11:59 p.m. PDT)

Hardware Maintenance

April

2021

*NEW*

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., April 17, 2021

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Fri., April 16, 2021

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Sat., April 17, 2021

at 5 p.m. UTC

(Sat., April 17, 2021

at 10 a.m. PDT)

Software Release

June

2021

*NEW* 

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., June 19, 2021

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Fri., June 18, 2021

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Sat., June 19, 2021

at 5 p.m. UTC

(Sat., June 19, 2021

at 10 a.m. PDT)

Software Release

July

2021

*NEW*

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., July 24, 2021

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Fri., July 23, 2021

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Mon., July 26, 2021

at 6:59 a.m. UTC

(Sun., July 25, 2021

at 11:59 p.m. PDT)

Hardware Maintenance

August

2021

*NEW* 

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., August 7, 2021

at 12 a.m. UTC

(Fri., August 6, 2021

at 5 p.m. PDT)

Mon., August 9, 2021

at 6:59 a.m. UTC

(Sun., August 8, 2021

at 11:59 p.m. PDT)

Hardware Maintenance

November

2021

*NEW*

Added 10/09/2020

Sat., November 13, 2021

at 1 a.m. UTC

(Fri., November 12, 2021

at 5 p.m. PST)

Mon., November 15, 2021

at 7:59 a.m. UTC

(Sun., November 14, 2021

at 11:59 p.m. PST)

Hardware Maintenance

Attachments

    Outcomes